2024 Ladybug Award nominees


LaRochelle, David and Lian Cho. 100 Mighty Dragons All Named Broccoli.


Macorol, Catherine. A is for Axolotl.

Holub, Joan and Laurie Keller. Bears Are Best!

Harrison, Vashti. Big.

Doerrfeld, Cori. Beneath.

Vo, Young. Gibberish.

Beckmeyer, Drew. I Am a Tornado.

Long, Jessica and Airin O'Callaghan. The Mermaid with No Tail.

Lin, Grace and Kate Messner. Once Upon a Book.