Latest

  • HOOPLA is here!

    HOOPLA is here!

    Each month you have  5 credits to borrow from Hoopla’s video, audiobook, ebook and music collection. All items in Hoopla are available instantly (no holds, no waiting!) Sign-up with your Seabrook Library card. For help with downloading the Hoopla app Click here.      Read More »
  • February Cookbook Club

    February Cookbook Club

  • February Book Club – Mon 3rd @ 1:30

    February Book Club – Mon 3rd @ 1:30

  • January @ the Library

    January @ the Library

  • A month of Mo Willems…

    A month of Mo Willems…

    Join us in the Storytime Room for drop-in activities all month long! January 6th-31st, during library hours. Free and open to all. No registration required.  Come have mo’ fun with Mo Willems friends! Fans of Elephant, Piggy, Pigeon, and Knuffle Bunny? This month we’ll be celebrating author Mo Willems. Stop in for a fun photo, … Continue reading "A month of Mo Willems…"Read More »
  • Pavers

    Pavers

    Engraved Memorial Granite Blocks The Seabrook Library offers to the public the rare chance to become immortalized, or to immortalize another, or to simply make a very public (and very permanent) personal statement. For one hundred dollars you may purchase an engraved granite block complete with the wording of your choice which, when completed, will … Continue reading "Pavers"Read More »